Contact

Adins - Van Looveren architecten bv
Industrieweg 118 b3 - 9032 Wondelgem
T.   +32 9 227 01 71
E.  

Team

...
Tom Adins
Tom Adins

Architect

tom@adins-vanlooveren.be

Luc Van Looveren
Luc Van Looveren

Architect

luc@adins-vanlooveren.be

Bart Looman
Bart Looman

ir.-architect

bart@adins-vanlooveren.be

Tom Declercq
Tom Declercq

ir.-architect

tom.declercq@adins-vanlooveren.be

Jorne De Maré
Jorne De Maré

ir.-architect

jorne@adins-vanlooveren.be

Justine Byltiauw
Justine Byltiauw

Architect

justine@adins-vanlooveren.be

Eva Van Puyvelde
Eva Van Puyvelde

ir.-architect

eva@adins-vanlooveren.be

Contacteer ons

Adins-Van Looveren architecten voor uw volgende project? Neem snel contact met ons op!

Contact

Adins - Van Looveren architecten bv
Industrieweg 118 b3 - 9032 Wondelgem
T.   +32 9 227 01 71
E.